Committees

Local Organizing Committee

Clint Veale
Email: VealeC@ukzn.ac.za

   

Neil Koorbanally
Email: Koorbanally@ukzn.ac.za

   

Tricia Naicker
Email: Naickert1@ukzn.ac.za

   

Gert Kruger
Email: Kruger@ukzn.ac.za

 

   

Xolani Nocanda
Email: Xolani.Nocanda@durban.gov.za

 

   

Thishana Singh
Email: SinghT1@ukzn.ac.za

 

   

 

 
 

Frank Warren 2019 - Drakensburg - South Africa